Emerald Canticle Continued Work

Well I’m back, going to continue painting the Emerald Canticle. They weren’t selling and I’m not willing to compromise. I had them super cheap and had more emotional attachment to them than I care to admit. So they’re staying mine and I might as well continue them.

Partially because two pictures have totally won me over.

Per usual thanks to the amazing Lady Atia for the information.

Alarielle on Giant Beetle? Literal Wood Elves? My wallet hurts so badly. I’m definitely taking some time today to paint up some canticle figures.

Leave a Reply

